Be inspired. Move forward.

Be inspired. Move forward.

HEAD OFFICE (Mumbai, Maharashtra)

BST eltromat India Pvt. Ltd. 801, Sri Krishna, New Link Road, Andheri West, Mumbai – 400053. Maharashtra, INDIA.
Tel.: +91 22 6686 0900 • Email: info@bsteltromat-india.com

MANUFACTURING UNIT (Anand, Gujarat) :

BST eltromat India Pvt. Ltd. 2302/1, GIDC, Vitthal Udyog Nagar, Vallabh Vidya Nagar, Anand – 388 121. Gujarat, INDIA.
Tel.: +91 2692 619 200 • Email : factory@bsteltromat-india.com

REGIONAL OFFICE (New Delhi):

BST eltromat India Pvt. Ltd.

509, Shahpuri Tirath Tower, Janak Cinema Complex, Janakpuri, New Delhi – 110 058

Tel.: +91-11-418 25402 / +91-93505 15113 / +91-93505 15114

Email : delhi@bsteltromat-india.com

Regional Contacts:

Gujarat:

Contact Person: Mr. Yogesh Mehta
Tel.: +91-93280 39333
E-mail: ymehta@bsteltromat-india.com

Kanpur:

Contact Person: Mr. Sikan Das
Tel.: +91-93351 85470
E-mail: kanpur@bsteltromat-india.com

Pune:

Contact Person: Mr. Ziyarath Hussain
Tel.: +91-919372 203485
E-mail: pune@bsteltromat-india.com

Vapi & Daman:

Contact Person: Mr. Ankur Kushwaha
Tel.: +91-86027 22980
E-mail: vapi@bsteltromat-india.com

Hyderabad:

Contact Person: Mr. Lakshmi Prasad
Tel.: +91-93924 38214
E-mail: hyderabad@bsteltromat-india.com

Bangalore:

Contact Person: Mr. Ravi CP
Tel.: +91-89517 72237
E-mail: bangalore@bsteltromat-india.com

Chennai:

Contact Person: Mr. Rajkumar A.
Tel.: +91-90923 20633
E-mail: chennai@bsteltromat-india.com

Kolkata:

Contact Person: Mr. Kousik Biswas
Tel.: +91-98315 29612
E-mail: kolkatta@bsteltromat-india.com

Service & Repairs (Pan India):

Contact Person: Mr. Saif Shaikh
Tel.: +91-98691 81740
E-mail: customercare@bsteltromat-india.com