Sales & Service Network

Home > Service


Indian Subcontinent






























the image
Delhi Region
Name Phone Email Id
Mr. Deepak Vohra: +91-9350515113 dvohra@bsteltromat-india.com
Mr. Ashish Baranwal +91-9350515114 abaranwal@bsteltromat-india.com




the image
Mumbai Region
Name Phone Email Id
Mr. E. B. Sajieve +91-8097099771 ebsajieve@bsteltromat-india.com




the image
Gujarat Region
Name Phone Email Id
Mr. Yogesh Mehta +91-9328039333 ymehta@bsteltromat-india.com




the image
South Region
Name Phone Email Id
Mr. Lakshmi Prasad: +91-9392438214 hyderabad@bsteltromat-india.com




the image
Kolkata Region
Name Phone Email Id
Mr. Kousik Biswas +91-9831529612 kolkatta@bsteltromat-india.com




the image
Tyre
Name Phone Email Id
Mr. Nanda Kumar +91-9840545584 tyre@bsteltromat-india.com
Mr. Deepak Vohra +91-9350515113 dvohra@bsteltromat-india.com


Rest of World



































the image
South Asia Region
Country Name Organisation / Representative Email Id Contact No.
Afghanistan Mr. Tappan Patel BST eltromat India Pvt. Ltd. tpatel@bsteltromat-india.com
+91-22-66860900
Pakistan Mr. Tappan Patel BST eltromat India Pvt. Ltd. tpatel@bsteltromat-india.com
+91-22-66860900
Pakistan Mr. Muhammad Arif AROSE Graphic Services attash2002@yahoo.com , arose@cyber.net.pk +9221-32771503
Maldives Mr. Tappan Patel BST eltromat India Pvt. Ltd. tpatel@bsteltromat-india.com +91-22-66860900




the image
sds
Africa Region
Country Name Organisation / Representative Email Id Contact No.
Kenya Ashish Baranwal BST eltromat India Pvt. Ltd. abaranwal@bsteltromat-india.com
+91-9350515114
Nigeria Ashish Baranwal BST eltromat India Pvt. Ltd. abaranwal@bsteltromat-india.com
+91-9350515114
Uganda Ashish Baranwal BST eltromat India Pvt. Ltd. abaranwal@bsteltromat-india.com
+91-9350515114
Tanzania Ashish Baranwal BST eltromat India Pvt. Ltd. abaranwal@bsteltromat-india.com
+91-9350515114




the image
Middle East Region
Country Name Organisation / Representative Email Id Contact No.
UAE Mr. Jay Chawda Printech Middle East LLC jay.chawda@printechme.com
+971504544702
UAE Mr. Tappan Patel BST eltromat India Pvt. Ltd. tpatel@bsteltromat-india.com
+91-22-66860900
Iraq Mr. Tappan Patel BST eltromat India Pvt. Ltd. tpatel@bsteltromat-india.com
+91-22-66860900
Jordan Mr. Tappan Patel BST eltromat India Pvt. Ltd. tpatel@bsteltromat-india.com
+91-22-66860900
Lebanon Mr. Tappan Patel BST eltromat India Pvt. Ltd. tpatel@bsteltromat-india.com
+91-22-66860900
Syrian Mr. Tappan Patel BST eltromat India Pvt. Ltd. tpatel@bsteltromat-india.com
+91-22-66860900
Yemen Mr. Tappan Patel BST eltromat India Pvt. Ltd. tpatel@bsteltromat-india.com
+91-22-66860900
Bahrain Mr. E. B. Sajieve BST eltromat India Pvt. Ltd. ebsajieve@bsteltromat-india.com
+91-8097099771
Kuwait Mr. E. B. Sajieve BST eltromat India Pvt. Ltd. ebsajieve@bsteltromat-india.com
+91-8097099771
Oman Mr. E. B. Sajieve BST eltromat India Pvt. Ltd.s ebsajieve@bsteltromat-india.com
+91-8097099771
Qatar Mr. E. B. Sajieve BST eltromat India Pvt. Ltd. ebsajieve@bsteltromat-india.com
+91-8097099771
Saudi Arabia Mr. E. B. Sajieve BST eltromat India Pvt. Ltd. ebsajieve@bsteltromat-india.com
+91-8097099771
Saudi Arabia Yasseral Rashi Orion Co. yasser@orionco.com
+966-536060104
Saudi Arabia Mohamad Smesem Orion Co. smesem@orionco.com
+966-536060102
Saudi Arabia Mohamed Rayan Orion Co. rayan@orionco.com
+966-533346363